Guest Reviews

Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The Estes Park Management team is a first class customer service group and one of the best Ive worked and made our stay amazing!
Property
Marys Lake Cabin is outstanding and we look forward to our return with friends/family
View Property: Marys Lake Cabin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was a true gem. Perfectly situated at the entrance of the national park, with a fantastic view of the mountains (including Longs Peak) from throughout the home. The house was classic with original windows and built-ins, with an addition in the back of the home where the main bedroom was (also has a picture window view of the mountains). My wife in particular loved learning about the history of the home through the pictures and mementoes and written descriptions provided. The cabin was tastefully decorated. The kitchen was well supplied for us to enjoy cooking at our vacation home and we ended up enjoying each of our meals there at the cabin. I'll certainly hope to stay here again if I'm able to visit Estes Park in the future.
View Property: Larkspur Retreat
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful. Clean, great location and the random animals that walk about add to the ambiance.
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marys Lake Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Meadow Retreat
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Pines
BARTLESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kinney Meadows
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mild difficulty getting into the lock box for house key
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
Cleveland tx, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyied our stay immensely, the home is very beautiful -
View Property: Estes Elk House
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Estes Park Property Management was responsive to my questions and provided all necessary details ahead of time.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and it's location. Saw a lot of wildlife right in the front yard! Neighborhood was rustic and quiet, yet close to everything we wanted to see. I would recommend it for a great time in Estes Park.
View Property: Drakes Place
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Elk Meadow Retreat
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Renting, and getting payment to EPPM was super easy and I ran into no issues throughout the process.
Property
Incredible Property, in an incredible town. I will be staying here again in the future for sure. Probably others from you as well when I find then online.
View Property: Fishermans Dream
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Drive
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind!
Property
Such a cute cottage that gave us a cabin type feel with a modern twist. It had all of the amenities we needed. Our kids loved it. They especially loved exploring in the back yard and seeing mule deer right outside the house! We loved sitting on the back patio area. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
You folks were very helpful and responsive, especially when I had trouble with the website. Thank you again!
Property
Beautiful property and a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: The Meadow
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great response time / friendly interactions - thank you!
Property
Great property - hope to stay again!
View Property: Elkhorn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stones Throw
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Each email I sent with questions before my stay was answered quickly and staff was very friendly.
Property
Beauty property and amazing views. I would highly recommend this property. The wildlife that visited was a welcoming surprise.
View Property: Windham Drive
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is the total package: cozy, comfortable with soothing decor. All amenities were thought of and the entire home was very clean. Great location making it close to everything yet private and quiet. Great outdoor space too!
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kinney Meadows
bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our reservation was handled professionally. There were no problems
Property
We had a great time
View Property: The Meadow
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: The Meadow