Guest Reviews

Arvada, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Estes property with a beautiful view, both inside and out. My new husband and I were woken up by a buck bugling right outside our window so we made coffee and sat out on the porch watching the elk and wild turkeys pass by the fall-colored aspens. Can it get much better than that? Highly recommend for any group of friends or families looking for a cozy mountain getaway with all the amenities you could possibly need. We will be back!
View Property: Windham Drive
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windham Drive
CORYDON, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a very good experience, and we have booked this property for next year.
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Grand ledge, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Only had to call once and was very helpful.
Property
Very nice, everything as expected and indicated in the pictures. Very close to Estes Park and rocky mountain national Park. Beautiful views, beds and mattresses were very good and room layout was nice, with the separate living area and three bathrooms. Internet worked well.
View Property: Villa Mir
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Villa Mir
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very smooth process. Helpful Staff.
Property
We enjoyed the spacious, well stocked home. Gorgeous views & a short drive into town.
View Property: Villa Mir
Keithville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Any questions I had were expertly answered. They made the whole experience easy.
Property
Thank you for the magical experience, Estes Park is the most beautiful city i have ever seen in my life. If I picture heaven, from now on it'll look like Estes Park, CO.
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Firestone, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windham Drive
LAKEWOOD RANCH, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 5 had a great time in this cabin. Kids enjoyed many games and books. They liked to have a snack on one of the multiple benches. Views were amazing. Pool table or activity table would be a great addition.
View Property: Range View Cabin
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Only communicated with Jill and she was great.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
The Management Team was phenomenal. Very helpful and patient.
Property
Great location. Close to great hikes, the RMNP, and Estes Park (which during this time of year can be quite chaotic, but the location of this property gets you out of the chaos.)
View Property: Bobcat (1439)
East Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Recharging!!
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team were all very friendly and helpful with questions and giving me information on the area.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The view house was beautiful, clean, comfortable, well equipped and nicely decorated. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: The View House
Blue Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
The manager that helped us, did a great job. She was very helpful and quick with her responses to any questions.
Property
View Property: Elkhorn
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat (1439)
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat (1439)
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
ST JOSEPH, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windham Drive
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lawn Lane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mir
Rush springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Best experience weve had so far.
Property
Beautiful house, loved the atmosphere, everything was as east as can be.
View Property: Bear Tracks
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property