Guest Reviews

Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Only communicated with Jill and she was great.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
The Management Team was phenomenal. Very helpful and patient.
Property
Great location. Close to great hikes, the RMNP, and Estes Park (which during this time of year can be quite chaotic, but the location of this property gets you out of the chaos.)
View Property: Bobcat (1439)
East Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Recharging!!
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team were all very friendly and helpful with questions and giving me information on the area.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The view house was beautiful, clean, comfortable, well equipped and nicely decorated. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: The View House
Blue Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
The manager that helped us, did a great job. She was very helpful and quick with her responses to any questions.
Property
View Property: Elkhorn
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat (1439)
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat (1439)
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
ST JOSEPH, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windham Drive
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lawn Lane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mir
Rush springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Best experience weve had so far.
Property
Beautiful house, loved the atmosphere, everything was as east as can be.
View Property: Bear Tracks
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great and very prompt!
Property
Our boys enjoyed fishing in the pond and meeting the neighbor and his grandkids.
View Property: Moose Hollow
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Overlook
PEARL CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The service team responded in a timely manner to questions and was very organized.
Property
Our overall stay was great. It truly met our expectations.
View Property: Upper High Lucky Stars
LaCygne, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat Ridge (1459)
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The few times I was in contact with management, everyone was exceptionally nice.
Property
We had a wonderful time during our stay at The View house. Wha a amazing view!! We sat on the patio after a long day of hiking and just enjoyed the viewed. Our family had a great time in Estes Park and this house made the trip even more enjoyable.
View Property: The View House
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Did not personally work with anyone - all by email.
Property
Larkspur Retreat was perfect for what we needed - a place that was big enough for the four of us, that was hidden away, with beautiful views and a place of relaxation.
View Property: Larkspur Retreat
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: Bobcat Ridge (1459)
Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great, fast and friendly!
Property
My family loves Estes Park and we visit frequently, this was by far our favorite home weve stayed in!! We will defiantly book it again! Thank you! The Getsfred Family
View Property: The View House