Guest Reviews

littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
You folks were very helpful and responsive, especially when I had trouble with the website. Thank you again!
Property
Beautiful property and a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: The Meadow
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great response time / friendly interactions - thank you!
Property
Great property - hope to stay again!
View Property: Elkhorn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stones Throw
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Each email I sent with questions before my stay was answered quickly and staff was very friendly.
Property
Beauty property and amazing views. I would highly recommend this property. The wildlife that visited was a welcoming surprise.
View Property: Windham Drive
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is the total package: cozy, comfortable with soothing decor. All amenities were thought of and the entire home was very clean. Great location making it close to everything yet private and quiet. Great outdoor space too!
View Property: Elk Rock Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kinney Meadows
bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our reservation was handled professionally. There were no problems
Property
We had a great time
View Property: The Meadow
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: The Meadow
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Downtown Overlook
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Range View Cabin
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
All were nice and helpful.
Property
The house was perfect and an amazing stay for our family and friends.
View Property: Stones Throw
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is in excellent condition. The view is magnificent. All the furnishings were very comfortable. Highly recommend.
View Property: The Meadow
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
All information was e mailed to us before we arrived.
Property
We had a lovely time visiting Estes Park and it was so nice to be able to cook a nice breakfast before we went each day and come home to a comfortable place and relax after a long day in the park.
View Property: High Drive
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Range View Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mir
Rayville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Mercedez was always very helpful
Property
Beautiful rental, clean , location is excellent. Quiet and peaceful but not far from town . Highly recommend this property. The owners were awesome to work with!
View Property: The Meadow
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Pines
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jill was very responsive to our issues in getting into the house. Since there is no cell phone service at the house, we were lucky to be able to get onto the WIFI and make the call for help. The instructions did say the lock box was "on the walkway" when actually it is at the front door. It needed to be reset and once we were able to get through to the rental office, it was reset and we were able to get in.
Property
View Property: White Eagle Ranch
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great! I left my IPAD behind! Contacted Jill by email after getting home! Within 10 minutes she responded & she is shipping it to me!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Avalon
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
There was a little anxiety after booking Avalon through AirBNB in that there was no mention of a damage deposit in the listing on AirBNB. But then I received an email asking for a deposit and to sign the agreement. I contacted AirBNB and they were able to speak to the management company and got everything worked out so there was not problem. All was resolved quickly and efficiently. I worked with Jill. Thank you!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
View Property: Avalon
US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Jill was incredibly responsive.
Property
The home was just the quiet mountain retreat we needed.
View Property: Avalon
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Emailing the property owners was really easy they responded quickly.
Property
Cute property was nice to have the convenience of being close to everything within walking distance.
View Property: Lawn Lane
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Retreat - NO FEES