Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Range View Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Mir
Rayville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Mercedez was always very helpful
Property
Beautiful rental, clean , location is excellent. Quiet and peaceful but not far from town . Highly recommend this property. The owners were awesome to work with!
View Property: The Meadow
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Pines
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jill was very responsive to our issues in getting into the house. Since there is no cell phone service at the house, we were lucky to be able to get onto the WIFI and make the call for help. The instructions did say the lock box was "on the walkway" when actually it is at the front door. It needed to be reset and once we were able to get through to the rental office, it was reset and we were able to get in.
Property
View Property: White Eagle Ranch
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great! I left my IPAD behind! Contacted Jill by email after getting home! Within 10 minutes she responded & she is shipping it to me!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Avalon
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
There was a little anxiety after booking Avalon through AirBNB in that there was no mention of a damage deposit in the listing on AirBNB. But then I received an email asking for a deposit and to sign the agreement. I contacted AirBNB and they were able to speak to the management company and got everything worked out so there was not problem. All was resolved quickly and efficiently. I worked with Jill. Thank you!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
View Property: Avalon
US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Jill was incredibly responsive.
Property
The home was just the quiet mountain retreat we needed.
View Property: Avalon
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Emailing the property owners was really easy they responded quickly.
Property
Cute property was nice to have the convenience of being close to everything within walking distance.
View Property: Lawn Lane
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Retreat - NO FEES